Upgrading and re-skinning

Obviously I’ve been making some changes to my weblog here. I finally took the time to upgrade to WordPress 2, and to celebrate decided to get rid of the boring default-beige theme I’ve had for so long. Whatever the current theme is here, it might change again at any time. You have been warned!

For what it’s worth, the upgrade from WP1.5 to WP2 was painless.  I’m not entirely sure why I was under the impression it was difficult, but it wasn’t.  I’m not so sure about this editing system, but maybe it’ll grow on me.  I do like that the post preview is a properly skinned preview now.  That’s a nice touch.

Ok.  We’ll see how this goes.

2 thoughts on “Upgrading and re-skinning

Leave a Reply

