EATracker.ca

Ok, so I’m getting older and have been slowly working on improving my diet and nutrition as well as doing more exercise. I found a handy dandy website that does everything I want a website like this to do — it lets me easily enter in a daily food/activity dairy, it will track my history over time, and it gives me a comprehensive (seriously, it’s 3 pages long) report on my daily food/nutrition/activity levels.

Best of all: it’s free, and it’s done in cooperation with the Dietitians of Canada. Neato.

Here’s the linky (and a funky websticker):

EATracker

Leave a Reply

