Too Much

I just realized that my link list over —> there is a mess. I think I’ll spend some time cleaning it up tomorrow. Also, my Firefox button disappeared. Unacceptable. Not to mention the fact that I really want to do a custom stylesheet for this thing, I’ve just…not. Yet. I will! Ho ho!

Really, believe it or not, I’m not all that interested in books and crime, so I’ll probably just pare down and rearrange stuff in general. I find myself scrolling for links (Friends, Funny) far too often, which is annoying. Sometime later I’ll catch up with recent developments.

Leave a Reply

